Home > Music > Indie > Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Apple iTunes

Podcast Host: Dick Underdog

Podcast Ownerroutefortheunderdog

Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk

Location: Wakefield, UK

Be the first to rate this podcast!

Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

PAST SHOWS

Episode 91  play >

Episode 91

11/15/2014 | Download File (27.47 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Mesa Cosa - YaYaYaYa (Melbourne, Australia www.mesacosa.bandcamp.com) 2. Wolf Girl – Good For Nothing (London, UK www.wearewolfgirl.co.uk) 3. No/No - Hardcore (Milwaukee, US www.nonoband.bandcamp.com) 4. Super Soaked – Blood Diamond Ring (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com) 5. Any Pretty – Salt & Soup (Berlin, Germany www.anypretty.bandcamp.com) 6. Various Eggs – Don’t Call Me Honey (Richmond, US www.variouseggs.bandcamp.com) 7. Natalie Pryce - Emily (Glasgow, UK www.nataliepryce.co.uk) 8. Blood Sound – Acid Summer (Philadelphia, US www.bloodsound.bandcamp.com)

Episode 90  play >

Episode 90

11/4/2014 | Download File (27.85 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Scofferlane – Distant Land (Moscow, Russia www.scofferlane.bandcamp.com) 2. Bozo Moto – Not Funny (Seattle, US www.bozomoto.bandcamp.com) 3. Eskimo Vacation – Tea Bag Thieves (Ravenna, Italy www.eskimovacation.bandcamp.com) 4. Blasfemme - Abduccion (Santiago, Chile www.bandablasfemme.bandcamp.com) 5. Phatty Acid - Heatwave (Brisbane, Australia www.phattyacid.bandcamp.com) 6. People//Talk - Laura (Liverpool, England www.facebook.com/somuchfortheafterparty) 7. The Doctors – L’integral (Bordeaux, France www.facebook.com/thedoctors2) 8. New Gum Sarn – Bad Soy (Auckland, New Zealand www.newgumsarn.bandcamp.com)

Episode 89  play >

Episode 89

10/16/2014 | Download File (30.29 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Landlines - Potsmoker (Portland, US www.landlinesportland.bandcamp.com) 2. Nancy Acid – Eat Sleep Die (Amsterdam, The Netherlands www.nancyacid.bandcamp.com) 3. Coma Serfs – God’s A Babe (Portland, US www.comaserfs.bandcamp.com) 4. Blooper – Figure You Out (Seattle, US www.blooper.bandcamp.com) 5. The Black Black – Until Death Do Us Party (Brooklyn, US www.theblackblack.bandcamp.com) 6. Pez Headz - Intentions (LA, US www.pezheadz.bandcamp.com) 7. Europa - Moondogs (Bloomington, US www.eur0pa.bandcamp.com) 8. Slow Decades – Real Men (Newcastle, UK www.slowdecades.co.uk) 9. Pet Sun – Feel Like I’m Going Away (Toronto, Canada www.petsun.bandcamp.com) 10. Onwe – Goo Goo Ga Ga Love (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)

Episode 88  play >

Episode 88

10/1/2014 | Download File (28.09 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Travel Check – 66$ (Paris, France www.travelcheck.bandcamp.com) 2. Good Things – 500 Hands (Windsor, Canada www.goodthingsband.bandcamp.com) 3. The Honeydips – No Shirt, No Shoes (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com) 4. Sanctification Parade – Trusting Riches Makes You Fall (Calgary, Canada www.sanctificationparade.bandcamp.com) 5. Organ Eyes - Cocoon (Ottawa, Canada www.organeyes.bandcamp.com) 6. Casual Sweetheart - Future (Detroit, US www.casualsweetheart.bandcamp.com) 7. Red Nectar – Between Seconds (Miami, US www.cheapmiami.bandcamp.com/album/red-nectar) 8. Secret Motorbikes – Is Di$ 4 Real? (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com) 9. Dave Silani - Dirt (Toronto, Canada www.davesilani.bandcamp.com) 10. High Pop – Hey Kid (Connecticut, US www.highpopforever.bandcamp.com)

Episode 87  play >

Episode 87

9/15/2014 | Download File (28.02 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Department – Gold Pining (Melbourne, Australia www.departmentality.bandcamp.com) 2. Sauna Heat – Night Moves (Savannah, US www.saunaheat.bandcamp.com) 3. Sissy – Sail & Rail (Dublin, Ireland www.sissydublin.bandcamp.com) 4. The Debutantes – Adam’s Apple (Dublin, Ireland www.facebook.com/thedebutantesmusic) 5. Dangle City Danglers – Down 20 (New York, US www.danglecitydanglers.bandcamp.com) 6. Os Noctambulos - Forever (Paris, France www.osnoctambulos.bandcamp.com) 7. Last Year’s Men – By The Way (Carrboro, US www.lastyearsmen.bandcamp.com) 8. Eleven Year Old – Waste Me (Birmingham, US www.elevenyearold.bandcamp.com) 9. The Plodes – Horses & Gasoline (Vancouver, Canada www.theplodes.bandcamp.com) 10. The Crytearions – Jerry Was A Taxidermist (Belmullet, Ireland www.thecrytearions.bandcamp.com) 11. Yellow Creatures – Spinning Orange Catherine Peel (Newcastle, UK www.yellowcreatures.com)

See All Episodes of Route For The Underdog Podcast >

COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PODCAST