LATEST USER REVIEWS

Home > Music > Indie > Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Apple iTunes

Podcast Host: Dick Underdog

Podcast Ownerroutefortheunderdog

Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk

Location: Wakefield, UK

Be the first to rate this podcast!

Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

PAST SHOWS

Episode 83  play >

Episode 83

7/16/2014 | Download File (42.83 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Leggy – Sweet Teeth (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com) 2. The Honeydips - Graduated (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com) 3. Super Soaked - OKAY (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com) 4. No Aloha – Kim Kimono (Montreal, Canada www.no-aloha.bandcamp.com) 5. Fountain – New Age Prices (Victoria, Canada www.fountain.bandcamp.com) 6. TrunkWeed – Days of Haze (Baltimore, US www.trunkweed.bandcamp.com) 7. Tape Waves – All I Can See (Charleston, US www.facebook.com/tapewaves) 8. The Boogie Boards – Nothing At All (North Okanagan, Canada www.soundcloud.com/jessehubner) 9. Walden Drive – What? (Portland, US www.waldendrive.bandcamp.com) 10. Tomorrow Massacre - Jenny (Peintre, France www.tomorrowmassacre.bandcamp.com)

Episode 82  play >

Episode 82

7/1/2014 | Download File (41.05 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Basketball Shorts – A Lot Of Things (Austin, US https://www.facebook.com/pages/Basketball-Shorts/550208355001864?ref=br_tf) 2. Granganga – Munchie Boy (Civdad Ojeda, Venezuela www.granganga.bandcamp.com) 3. Future Spa – Slug Bug (Somerville, US www.futurespa.bandcamp.com) 4. Five Five Five – Another Line (Sydney, Australia www.its555.bandcamp.com) 5. Color Animal – Cha Cha (Salt Lake City, US www.coloranimalrocks.bandcamp.com) 6. Hunny – Honey Blonde (California, US www.hunnytheband.bandcamp.com) 7. Local Onlys – Best Friends (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com) 8. Yard Wars – Bad Comedians (Wakefield/Leeds, UK www.facebook.com/yardwarsband) 9. Hot Tarmac – Chewed Cheeck (London, UK www.hottarmac.bandcamp.com) 10. The Pale Faces – Nature Calls (Leicester, UK www.facebook.com/thepalefaces)

Episode 81  play >

Episode 81

6/15/2014 | Download File (41.29 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Mad Ones – Leather Rug (Toronto, Canada www.madonesband.bandcamp.com) 2. Daily Ritual - Violation (Singapore www.dailyritual.bandcamp.com) 3. Trichechus - Bantodine (Melbourne, Australia www.trichechus.bandcamp.com) 4. The Lemons - Lemoncita (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/lemonsthe) 5. Teen Runnings – I Wonder What Your Mom’s Thinking (Tokyo, Japan www.facebook.com/teenrunnings) 6. Junk - Car (York, UK www.facebook.com/junkyork) 7. Space Heat - Starsign (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/pages/Space-Heat/748404125177663) 8. PWR BTTM - Gendr (New York, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com) 9. Bum Candy – Over Masturbated (Cambridge, US www.bumcandy.bandcamp.com) 10. Beach Fox – To The Sun (Toronto, Canada www.beachfoxcanada.bandcamp.com)

Episode 80  play >

Episode 80

6/1/2014 | Download File (42.29 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Extra Spooky – Uncle (Akron, US www.extraspooky.bandcamp.com) 2. Jurassic Shark – Maybe (California, US www.jurassicsharksquad.bandcamp.com) 3. THRPY – Fermee Loin (Montreal, Canada www.thrpy.bandcamp.com) 4. Dang – Romance (London, UK www.thebanddang.bandcamp.com) 5. Sun Hoax – Favorite Truth (Washington, US www.sunhoax.bandcamp.com) 6. Service – Suicide Summer (Brooklyn, US www.serviceband.bandcamp.com) 7. Roofs – No Sea (Austin, US www.thisisroofs.bandcamp.com) 8. Cave Story – Richman (Caldas da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com) 9. Gengahr – She’s A Witch (London, UK www.soundcloud.com/gengahr)

Episode 79  play >

Episode 79

5/15/2014 | Download File (44.88 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Frankie Teardrop – Bling Item (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com) 2. Rayon Moon – The Phil Spector Appreciation Society (Melbourne, Australia www.rayonmoon.bandcamp.com) 3. Fat Pat & The Butts – Dirty Sheets (Cedar Falls, US www.fatpatthebutts.bandcamp.com) 4. Evil Sons – I’ve Got A Knife (Dublin, Ireland www.evilsons.bandcamp.com) 5. Failure Machine - Target (Reno, US www.failuremachine.bandcamp.com) 6. The Grand Chevals – So Sad (Brest, France www.facebook.com/thegrandchevals) 7. The Stammer - Low (Philadelphia, US www.thestammer.bandcamp.com) 8. Malk – Eacher Other (Vancouver, Canada www.malkband.bandcamp.com) 9. Furrow – There Are No Words (Oswestry, UK www.facebook.com/furrowband) 10. The Elsinores - Generation (Lexington, US www.theelsinores.bandcamp.com)

See All Episodes of Route For The Underdog Podcast >

COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PODCAST