LATEST USER REVIEWS

Home > Music > Indie > Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Apple iTunes

Podcast Host: Dick Underdog

Podcast Ownerroutefortheunderdog

Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk

Location: Wakefield, UK

Be the first to rate this podcast!

Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

PAST SHOWS

Episode 87  play >

Episode 87

9/15/2014 | Download File (28.02 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Department – Gold Pining (Melbourne, Australia www.departmentality.bandcamp.com) 2. Sauna Heat – Night Moves (Savannah, US www.saunaheat.bandcamp.com) 3. Sissy – Sail & Rail (Dublin, Ireland www.sissydublin.bandcamp.com) 4. The Debutantes – Adam’s Apple (Dublin, Ireland www.facebook.com/thedebutantesmusic) 5. Dangle City Danglers – Down 20 (New York, US www.danglecitydanglers.bandcamp.com) 6. Os Noctambulos - Forever (Paris, France www.osnoctambulos.bandcamp.com) 7. Last Year’s Men – By The Way (Carrboro, US www.lastyearsmen.bandcamp.com) 8. Eleven Year Old – Waste Me (Birmingham, US www.elevenyearold.bandcamp.com) 9. The Plodes – Horses & Gasoline (Vancouver, Canada www.theplodes.bandcamp.com) 10. The Crytearions – Jerry Was A Taxidermist (Belmullet, Ireland www.thecrytearions.bandcamp.com) 11. Yellow Creatures – Spinning Orange Catherine Peel (Newcastle, UK www.yellowcreatures.com)

Episode 86  play >

Episode 86

9/1/2014 | Download File (42.25 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Birds With Thumbs - Ran (Sydney, Australia www.birdswiththumbs.bandcamp.com) 2. Milo & The Sweeties – Got Some Love (Savannah, US www.miloandthesweeties.bandcamp.com) 3. Sin Bad - Anxiety (Milwaukee, US www.sinxbad.bandcamp.com) 4. Foul Tip - Madness (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/foultipband) 5. Mirror Mirror – Love In The Afterlife (Spokane, US www.mirrormirror.bandcamp.com) 6. Shaking Hands – Staring At The Sea (Toronto, Canada www.shakinghands.bandcamp.com) 7. Daddy Issues – So Hard (Greensboro, US www.daddyissuesnc.bandcamp.com) 8. Nervous Twitch – Somebody Else (Leeds, UK www.nervoustwitch.bandcamp.com) 9. Dumb Doctors – Summer Trash (S. Carolina, US www.dumbdoctors.bandcamp.com) 10. Barbie Dolls – Ugly Babies (Busan, S. Korea www.babodools.bandcamp.com) 11. The Living Rooms – Outside (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic www.thelivingroomplays.bandcamp.com)

Episode 85  play >

Episode 85

8/15/2014 | Download File (28.01 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Druggy Pizza - I Wanna Eat Until I’m Dead (France www.druggypizza.bandcamp.com) 2. White Lodge – Trippin’ on the Vanilla Trail (Queensland, Australia www.whitelodgeaus.bandcamp.com) 3. Bad Viiibes – Captain Krabs (LA, US www.badviiibes.bandcamp.com) 4. The Gumbo Ya-Ya’s – On My Mind (Cape Town, South Africa www.thegumboya-yas.bandcamp.com) 5. Dripping Wet – Everything Grows (Denton, US www.drippingwet.bandcamp.com) 6. Cool Sounds – Safe Flight (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/coolsoundsband) 7. El General Villamil - Sasha (Guayaquil, Equador www.elgeneralvillamil.bandcamp.com) 8. Textbook Models – Jingoist Jive (Athens, US www.textbookmodels.bandcamp.com) 9. The 13th Pillar - Alien (Isle of Man, UK www.the13thpillar.bandcamp.com)

Episode 84  play >

Episode 84

8/1/2014 | Download File (41.42 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Frankie Teardrop - Raiders (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com) 2. The Aunteaks – Drop Me Down (Chicago, US www.theaunteaks.bandcamp.com) 3. The Tallest Tree - Boat (Ontario, Canada www.soundcloud.com/thetallesttreeband) 4. The Tahitian Sons - Kyoto (Manchester, UK www.thetahitiansons.bandcamp.com) 5. Cozy Catastrophes – Always Say Never to Always (Indiana, UK www.cozycatastrophes.bandcamp.com) 6. Nice Legs - One (Seoul, South Korea www.wearenicelegs.bandcamp.com) 7. The Prohibitionists – Crash & Burn (Cincinnati, US www.theprohibitionists.bandcamp.com) 8. The Musket Vine - Nostaglia (Las Vegas, UK www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com) 9. Wildfire - Footprints (Helsinki, Finland www.wildfirehelsinki.bandcamp.com)

Episode 83  play >

Episode 83

7/16/2014 | Download File (42.83 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Leggy – Sweet Teeth (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com) 2. The Honeydips - Graduated (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com) 3. Super Soaked - OKAY (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com) 4. No Aloha – Kim Kimono (Montreal, Canada www.no-aloha.bandcamp.com) 5. Fountain – New Age Prices (Victoria, Canada www.fountain.bandcamp.com) 6. TrunkWeed – Days of Haze (Baltimore, US www.trunkweed.bandcamp.com) 7. Tape Waves – All I Can See (Charleston, US www.facebook.com/tapewaves) 8. The Boogie Boards – Nothing At All (North Okanagan, Canada www.soundcloud.com/jessehubner) 9. Walden Drive – What? (Portland, US www.waldendrive.bandcamp.com) 10. Tomorrow Massacre - Jenny (Peintre, France www.tomorrowmassacre.bandcamp.com)

See All Episodes of Route For The Underdog Podcast >

COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PODCAST