LATEST USER REVIEWS

Home > Music > Indie > Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Podcast Host: Dick Underdog

Podcast Ownerroutefortheunderdog

Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk

Location: Wakefield, UK

Be the first to rate this podcast!

Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

PAST SHOWS

Episode 94  play >

Episode 94

1/15/2015 | Download File (27.73 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Scuffs – Wide Awake (San Diego, US www.scuffs.bandcamp.com) 2. The Gun Hoes – Torture (Miami, US www.thegunhoes.bandcamp.com) 3. This Heel – Mars About To Leave (Malmo, Sweden www.thisheel.bandcamp.com) 4. Dirty Safes – Diner Girl (Toronto, Canada www.dirtysafes.bandcamp.com) 5. Les Chaussettes – Volcanoes (Vancouver, Canada www.leschaussettes.bandcamp.com) 6. The Stammer – Gone (Philadelphia, US www.thestammer.bandcamp.com) 7. No/No – X.O. (Milwaukee, US www.nonoband.bandcamp.com) 8. The Animal Sound – Past Lines (Portland, US www.theanimalsound.bandcamp.com) 9. Phatty Acid – Deluxe Sόί (Brisbane, Australia www.phattyacid.bandcamp.com)

Episode 93  play >

Episode 93

12/19/2014 | Download File (28.39 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Evil Twin Eval - Mapz (San Francisco, US www.eviltwineval.bandcamp.com) 2. The Isabelles – She’s In Pictures (Falmouth, UK www.theeisabelles.bandcamp.com) 3. No Noise - Blisters (Montclair, US www.nonoise1.bandcamp.com) 4. Personnel – Smart Caszch (Reading, UK www.doubledotdash.bandcamp.com) 5. Lull – Dead or Alone (London, UK www.lull3.bandcamp.com) 6. Mini Jupe – Made Me A Cuckold (Genθve, Switzerland www.minijupe.bandcamp.com) 7. Claire & The Cops – Need Ya (Sydney, Australia www.claireandthecops.bandcamp.com) 8. The Dyna Jets – Let Me Let Go (Cape Town, South Africa www.thedynajets.bandcamp.com) 9. Cave Story – Southern Hype (Caldes Da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com)

Episode 92  play >

Episode 92

12/3/2014 | Download File (29.49 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Mannequins - Yeasterday (Rouen, France www.mnnkns.bandcamp.com) 2. House Majority – Keep You Sick (Rochester, US www.housemajority.bandcamp.com) 3. Organ Eyes – Boca Breeze (Ottawa, Canada www.organeyes.bandcamp.com) 4. Whitewash – Logocenter (NY, US www.whitewashmusic.bandcamp.com) 5. Jimmy Junk Heart – Keep Your Head (Melbourne, Australia www.jimmyjunkheart.bandcamp.com) 6. Strange Things – Gather Believers (Vancouver, Canada www.strangethings.bandcamp.com) 7. Malk - Prehistoric (Vancouver, Canada www.malkband.bandcamp.com) 8. Munez – I’ve Got Issues (Brighton, UK www.munezband.bandcamp.com) 9. Witching Waves – Better Run (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)

Episode 91  play >

Episode 91

11/15/2014 | Download File (27.47 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Mesa Cosa - YaYaYaYa (Melbourne, Australia www.mesacosa.bandcamp.com) 2. Wolf Girl – Good For Nothing (London, UK www.wearewolfgirl.co.uk) 3. No/No - Hardcore (Milwaukee, US www.nonoband.bandcamp.com) 4. Super Soaked – Blood Diamond Ring (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com) 5. Any Pretty – Salt & Soup (Berlin, Germany www.anypretty.bandcamp.com) 6. Various Eggs – Don’t Call Me Honey (Richmond, US www.variouseggs.bandcamp.com) 7. Natalie Pryce - Emily (Glasgow, UK www.nataliepryce.co.uk) 8. Blood Sound – Acid Summer (Philadelphia, US www.bloodsound.bandcamp.com)

Episode 90  play >

Episode 90

11/4/2014 | Download File (27.85 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Scofferlane – Distant Land (Moscow, Russia www.scofferlane.bandcamp.com) 2. Bozo Moto – Not Funny (Seattle, US www.bozomoto.bandcamp.com) 3. Eskimo Vacation – Tea Bag Thieves (Ravenna, Italy www.eskimovacation.bandcamp.com) 4. Blasfemme - Abduccion (Santiago, Chile www.bandablasfemme.bandcamp.com) 5. Phatty Acid - Heatwave (Brisbane, Australia www.phattyacid.bandcamp.com) 6. People//Talk - Laura (Liverpool, England www.facebook.com/somuchfortheafterparty) 7. The Doctors – L’integral (Bordeaux, France www.facebook.com/thedoctors2) 8. New Gum Sarn – Bad Soy (Auckland, New Zealand www.newgumsarn.bandcamp.com)

See All Episodes of Route For The Underdog Podcast >

COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PODCAST