LATEST USER REVIEWS

Home > Music > Indie > Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Apple iTunes

Podcast Host: Dick Underdog

Podcast Ownerroutefortheunderdog

Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk

Location: Wakefield, UK

Be the first to rate this podcast!

Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

PAST SHOWS

Episode 85  play >

Episode 85

8/15/2014 | Download File (28.01 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Druggy Pizza - I Wanna Eat Until I’m Dead (France www.druggypizza.bandcamp.com) 2. White Lodge – Trippin’ on the Vanilla Trail (Queensland, Australia www.whitelodgeaus.bandcamp.com) 3. Bad Viiibes – Captain Krabs (LA, US www.badviiibes.bandcamp.com) 4. The Gumbo Ya-Ya’s – On My Mind (Cape Town, South Africa www.thegumboya-yas.bandcamp.com) 5. Dripping Wet – Everything Grows (Denton, US www.drippingwet.bandcamp.com) 6. Cool Sounds – Safe Flight (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/coolsoundsband) 7. El General Villamil - Sasha (Guayaquil, Equador www.elgeneralvillamil.bandcamp.com) 8. Textbook Models – Jingoist Jive (Athens, US www.textbookmodels.bandcamp.com) 9. The 13th Pillar - Alien (Isle of Man, UK www.the13thpillar.bandcamp.com)

Episode 84  play >

Episode 84

8/1/2014 | Download File (41.42 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Frankie Teardrop - Raiders (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com) 2. The Aunteaks – Drop Me Down (Chicago, US www.theaunteaks.bandcamp.com) 3. The Tallest Tree - Boat (Ontario, Canada www.soundcloud.com/thetallesttreeband) 4. The Tahitian Sons - Kyoto (Manchester, UK www.thetahitiansons.bandcamp.com) 5. Cozy Catastrophes – Always Say Never to Always (Indiana, UK www.cozycatastrophes.bandcamp.com) 6. Nice Legs - One (Seoul, South Korea www.wearenicelegs.bandcamp.com) 7. The Prohibitionists – Crash & Burn (Cincinnati, US www.theprohibitionists.bandcamp.com) 8. The Musket Vine - Nostaglia (Las Vegas, UK www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com) 9. Wildfire - Footprints (Helsinki, Finland www.wildfirehelsinki.bandcamp.com)

Episode 83  play >

Episode 83

7/16/2014 | Download File (42.83 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Leggy – Sweet Teeth (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com) 2. The Honeydips - Graduated (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com) 3. Super Soaked - OKAY (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com) 4. No Aloha – Kim Kimono (Montreal, Canada www.no-aloha.bandcamp.com) 5. Fountain – New Age Prices (Victoria, Canada www.fountain.bandcamp.com) 6. TrunkWeed – Days of Haze (Baltimore, US www.trunkweed.bandcamp.com) 7. Tape Waves – All I Can See (Charleston, US www.facebook.com/tapewaves) 8. The Boogie Boards – Nothing At All (North Okanagan, Canada www.soundcloud.com/jessehubner) 9. Walden Drive – What? (Portland, US www.waldendrive.bandcamp.com) 10. Tomorrow Massacre - Jenny (Peintre, France www.tomorrowmassacre.bandcamp.com)

Episode 82  play >

Episode 82

7/1/2014 | Download File (41.05 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Basketball Shorts – A Lot Of Things (Austin, US https://www.facebook.com/pages/Basketball-Shorts/550208355001864?ref=br_tf) 2. Granganga – Munchie Boy (Civdad Ojeda, Venezuela www.granganga.bandcamp.com) 3. Future Spa – Slug Bug (Somerville, US www.futurespa.bandcamp.com) 4. Five Five Five – Another Line (Sydney, Australia www.its555.bandcamp.com) 5. Color Animal – Cha Cha (Salt Lake City, US www.coloranimalrocks.bandcamp.com) 6. Hunny – Honey Blonde (California, US www.hunnytheband.bandcamp.com) 7. Local Onlys – Best Friends (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com) 8. Yard Wars – Bad Comedians (Wakefield/Leeds, UK www.facebook.com/yardwarsband) 9. Hot Tarmac – Chewed Cheeck (London, UK www.hottarmac.bandcamp.com) 10. The Pale Faces – Nature Calls (Leicester, UK www.facebook.com/thepalefaces)

Episode 81  play >

Episode 81

6/15/2014 | Download File (41.29 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Mad Ones – Leather Rug (Toronto, Canada www.madonesband.bandcamp.com) 2. Daily Ritual - Violation (Singapore www.dailyritual.bandcamp.com) 3. Trichechus - Bantodine (Melbourne, Australia www.trichechus.bandcamp.com) 4. The Lemons - Lemoncita (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/lemonsthe) 5. Teen Runnings – I Wonder What Your Mom’s Thinking (Tokyo, Japan www.facebook.com/teenrunnings) 6. Junk - Car (York, UK www.facebook.com/junkyork) 7. Space Heat - Starsign (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/pages/Space-Heat/748404125177663) 8. PWR BTTM - Gendr (New York, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com) 9. Bum Candy – Over Masturbated (Cambridge, US www.bumcandy.bandcamp.com) 10. Beach Fox – To The Sun (Toronto, Canada www.beachfoxcanada.bandcamp.com)

See All Episodes of Route For The Underdog Podcast >

COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PODCAST