Route For The Underdog Podcast
Podcast Host: Dick Underdog
Podcast Owner: routefortheunderdog
Podcast Location: Wakefield, UK
Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk
Episodes: 82
Rating:
Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

Past Shows

07/03/2015 | Download File 27.81 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Landlines – Crystal Healing Vibes (Portland, US www.landlinesportland.bandcamp.com) 2. El Sur – Mal Otra Vez (Buenos Aires, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com) 3. Weird Medicine - Excuses (Boston, US www.weirdmedicine.bandcamp.com) 4. Seconds – Part of a Cult (Glasgow, UK www.facebo

06/13/2015 | Download File 29.85 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Nancy Acid - Kids (Netherlands www.nancyacid.bandcamp.com) 2. Big Bleach – Earth Girl (Hattiesburg, US www.bigbleach.bandcamp.com) 3. DYGL – Let’s Get Into Your Car (Tokyo, Japan www.dygl.bandcamp.com) 4. Shiny Coin – NBA Jam (Melbourne, Australia www.shinycoin.bandcamp.com) 5.

06/12/2015 | Download File 43.39 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Cross Wires – Modern Art (London, UK www.crosswires.bandcamp.com) 2. Loose Tooth – Pickwick Average (Philadelphia, US www.loosetoothphilly.bandcamp.com) 3. Spook The Herd - Fermented (Boston, US www.spooktheherd.bandcamp.com) 4. MoondreamzzZ - Creatures (LA, US www.moondreamzzz.band

03/15/2015 | Download File 27.76 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. The Nursery – She Speaks The Wave (Toronto, Canada www.thenursery.bandcamp.com) 2. Apache Viking - Sailboat (Minnesota, US/Northumberland, UK https://www.facebook.com/pages/Apache-Viking/128420170535852) 3. Fury Things – Some Things (Minneapolis, US www.furythings.bandcamp.com) 4. B

02/28/2015 | Download File 28.10 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. The Isabelles – Small Stone (Falmouth, UK www.theeisabelles.bandcamp.com) 2. Spring Breaks - Wimp (Vancouver, Canada www.springbreaks1.bandcamp.com) 3. The Slippery Lips – Cus’ I Care (Cincinnati, US www.theslipperylips.bandcamp.com) 4. Nervous Twitch – Jonny’s Got A Gun (Leed

02/16/2015 | Download File 30.24 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Les Princes Du Rock – We Are Elephant (Tours, France www.lesprincesdurock.bandcamp.com) 2. Dead Drugs – Pillow Talk (Illinois, US www.deaddrugs.bandcamp.com) 3. The Rashita Joneses – Mosquito (Wisconsin, US www.therashitajoneses.bandcamp.com) 4. Composite – (On The) Desperate Ed

02/01/2015 | Download File 27.26 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Stratocastors – Not My Problem (Paris, France www.stratocastors.bandcamp.com) 2. Salem Wolves – I Saw Hell (Salem, US www.salemwolves.bandcamp.com) 3. The Scraps – After Party (Atlanta, US www.thescrapsmusic.bandcamp.com) 4. Mary Bell – Vultures (Paris, France www.marybellftw.ba

01/15/2015 | Download File 27.73 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Scuffs – Wide Awake (San Diego, US www.scuffs.bandcamp.com) 2. The Gun Hoes – Torture (Miami, US www.thegunhoes.bandcamp.com) 3. This Heel – Mars About To Leave (Malmo, Sweden www.thisheel.bandcamp.com) 4. Dirty Safes – Diner Girl (Toronto, Canada www.dirtysafes.bandcamp.com) 5.

07/24/2015 | Download File 28.42 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Alright Panther – Rushing Screaming Watercolor (Chicago, US www.alrightpanther.bandcamp.com) 2. Crush - Familiar (Oakland, US www.crush.bandcamp.com) 3. Pools Are Nice - Therapist (Orange, US www.poolsarenice.bandcamp.com) 4. Ghostdog – Under The Bleachers (New Jersey, US www.ghostd

08/15/2015 | Download File 27.35 MB -right click to download


Playlist: 1. Sports Coach – No More Dreams (Boston, US www.sportscoach.bandcamp.com) 2. I Can Fly – In My Eyes (D.F, Mexico www.icnfly.bandcamp.com) 3. Fixtures – Local News (New York, US www.fixturesmusic.bandcamp.com) 4. Dazy Crown – Perfect Dream (Norwich, UK www.dazycrown.bandcamp.com) 5

Reviews

Active Subscribers

no active subsciber to this podcast