LATEST USER REVIEWS

Home > Music > Indie > Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Route For The Underdog Podcast

Apple iTunes

Podcast Host: Dick Underdog

Podcast Ownerroutefortheunderdog

Website: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk

Location: Wakefield, UK

Be the first to rate this podcast!

Monthly half hour podcast dedicated to the best new emerging and unsigned bands/artists.

PAST SHOWS

Episode 77  play >

Episode 77

4/15/2014 | Download File (41.14 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. The Sweets - Sister (Winston-Salem, US www.sweetstuff.bandcamp.com) 2. Sun Sick - Strangers (Marseille, France www.sunsick.bandcamp.com) 3. Local Onlys – Cogito Theory (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com) 4. Silkies - Upstairs (Boston, US www.silkies.bandcamp.com) 5. Witching Waves – Concrete (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com) 6. Deers - Bamboo (Madrid, Spain www.deers.bandcamp.com) 7. Tempura Nights – RIP Chix (Brisbane, Australia www.facebook.com/tempuranights) 8. Daisy Victoria – Heart Full of Beef (East Anglia, UK www.daisyvictoria.bandcamp.com) 9. Blanche As A Name – Ophelie (Paris, France www.facebook.com/blancheasaname)

Episode 76  play >

Episode 76

3/31/2014 | Download File (42.69 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Crash Crash Crash – Tight Tight Tight (Victoria, Canada www.crash-crash-crash.bandcamp.com) 2. No Parents – I’m A Dildo (Los Angeles, US www.yesnoparents.bandcamp.com) 3. Kill Surrrf – I Can’t Sleep For Dreaming Of You (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/killsurrrf) 4. Death Cats - Dreamz (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/deathcats) 5. Ex Wives - Hoors (Glasgow, UK www.exwives.bandcamp.com) 6. Yelephants – Five Tulips (New Orleans, US www.yelephants.bandcamp.com) 7. Kudzu - Parade (Springfield, US www.kudzukudzukudzu.bandcamp.com) 8. Weird Girl – The Wind By The Water (Louisville, US www.weirdgirl.bandcamp.com) 9. Clashing Steel – Let’s Get Cookin’ (San Francisco, US www.clashingsteel.bandcamp.com) 10. Geyser - Junkie (Ontario, Canada www.facebook.com/geyserband)

Episode 75  play >

Episode 75

3/14/2014 | Download File (41.16 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Rollercoaster Kills – Evil Debt (Madrid, Spain www.facebook.com/rollercoasterkills) 2. The Do’s - Helpful (Wakefield, UK www.facebook.com/thedosband) 3. Secret Motorbikes – Don’t Try (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com) 4. Entracte Twist – 38 Special (Paris, France www.entractetwist.bandcamp.com) 5. PWR BTTM – All The Boys (NY, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com) 6. The Laytcomers – Her Eyeless Face (California, US www.breadonbread.bandcamp.com) 7. LadyWolf – Die Tonight (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com) 8. Faucille – I’m A Fool (Bordeaux, France www.faucille.bandcamp.com) 9. ONWE – Unpaid Internship (Trust-fund Blues) (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com) 10. Wolfgrowl – Cast Out, Outcast (South Korea www.wolfgrowl.bandcamp.com)

Episode 74  play >

Episode 74

3/1/2014 | Download File (29.54 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. Wild ?pes – Wanna Kill (Portugal, EU www.wildapes.bandcamp.com) 2. Shiny Coin – Mr Tofu (Melbourne, Aus www.shinycoin.bandcamp.com) 3. Grand Mariner – Max Milwaukee (Howell, US www.grandmariner.bandcamp.com) 4. Muscle Beech - Hands (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/musclebeech) 5. Little Horn - Soothsayer (Sydney, Aus www.littlehornmusic.bandcamp.com) 6. Honey Natural – Pieces Of You (New Hampshire, US www.honeynatural.bandcamp.com) 7. Bleak Boys – Take Me To The Movies (Aguascalientes, Mexico www.bleakboys.bandcamp.com) 8. The Musket Vine – The Same Air (Nevada, US www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com) 9. We’d – You Plant Me (Kansas City, US www.wedmusic.bandcamp.com)

Episode 73  play >

Episode 73

2/14/2014 | Download File (27.73 MB) - right click to download

Playlist: 1. The Dollfins – I’ll Do What You Want Me To (Cape Town, South Africa www.thedollfins.bandcamp.com) 2. Naked Naps – Dirt Mountain (Raleigh, US www.nakednaps.bandcamp.com) 3. Totoake – Can’t You See (Santa Cruz, US www.totoake.bandcamp.com) 4. Heaters – Draggin’ Feet (Grand Rapids, US www.heaters.bandcamp.com) 5. Detective Agency - Changes (Seattle, US www.detectiveagency.bandcamp.com) 6. Jinx Remover - Captain (Athens, US www.jinxremover.bandcamp.com) 7. No Kill – Big Muff Scream (New York, US www.nokillnokill.com) 8. Stephen Hudson & The Fiat Pandas (Lancaster, UK www.stephen-hudson.co.uk) 9. Royal Wedding - Illusion (Boston, US www.royalwedding.bandcamp.com)

See All Episodes of Route For The Underdog Podcast >

COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PODCAST