Sponsored Links:

Episodes of JonHillcock:NewNoise

08/01/2007 | Download File 38.25 MB -right click to download

1. We’re Marching On '1, t2, th3, fou4' 2. Polarbear ft Stitch 'Born Bear' 3. The Great Danger 'Oh!' 4. The Guillotines 'Wandering' - Interview: Phil Hebblethwaite, Editor of The Stool Pigeon 5. Zan Pan 'Sirens of Titan' 6. Excentral Tempest 'Keep Up' 7. We’re Marching On 'Anthem (Futz’d)' 8.

06/05/2007 | Download File 43.62 MB -right click to download

1. Mr Miyagi 'Pick Your Poison' 2. William 'Playground' 3. Gameboy/Gamegirl 'Sweaty Wet/Dirty Damp' 4. That F*cking Tank 'Lands and Body Go Wild' 5. The Laurel Collective 'Cruel Thing' 6. Jackamo Brown 'Lay Low (Live New Noise Studio Session)' - Jackamo Brown Studio Interview 7. Jackamo Brown 'Praye

05/25/2007 | Download File 50.01 MB -right click to download

Jon Hillcock: New Noise Podcast Two Tracklist 1. Dan le Sac vs Scroobius Pip 'Thou Shalt Always Kill' 2. Peggy Sue & The Pirates 'The New Song' 3. Special Benny 'Rumblestrip' 4. The Flesh Happening 'Will To Kill' 5. The Sugars 'Monsters' 6. Mitch & Murray 'Health & Wellness' 7. Thomas Tantrum 'Armch

05/25/2007 | Download File 37.31 MB -right click to download

JONHILLCOCK:NEWNOISEONE Tracklist 1. 3hostwomexicansandatinofspanners 'Security Video Footage Makes You Safer' 2. GBullet vs Spitfya 'Break' 3. The Special Relationship 'Tearing Your Heart Out' 4. Stuart James 'Waifs & Strays' (w/Interview) 5. The Redcoats Are Coming 'Crown Heights' 6. Modernaire 'F

09/17/2007 | Download File 42.13 MB -right click to download

Edition Five of the Jon Hillcock: New Noise Podcast Go to www.jonhillcocknewnoise.com for a full tracklist and more information